GCH Board of Trustees

Mary Sheeder
John Tews
Vice Chair
Mike Underwood
Cheryl Marks
Chris Schafer
Doug Kent
Dana Tews

Administrative Team

Patrick Peters
Chief Executive Officer
Kirk Johnson
Chief Financial Officer
Tina Nourse
Clinic Director

Leadership Team

Anna Humburg
Director of Acute & Emergency Services
Christine Drake
Cardiac Rehabilitation Manager/Diabetic Education Manager
Addison Enns
Care Coordinator/Social Services
Danielle Lauzon
Clinical Safety & Quality Coordinator
Arlene Harwood
Environmental Services Manager
Kim Betts
Food Services Manager
Kim Cheney
Director of Health Information Management
Dani Bodeker
Director of Lab
Joni Coffman
Materials Management Manager
Sarah Madsen
Director of Medical Imaging
Kassie Cline
Perioperative Services Manager
Roger Madsen
Director of Plant Operations
Rory Johnston
Director of Rehabilitation
McKenzie Jensen
Speech Therapist